Senior Board of Practitioners

Senior Board of Practitioners

<a href="">Dr Mamdouh al-Aker</a>

Dr Mamdouh al-Aker

<a href="">Professor Desiree Cox</a>

Professor Desiree Cox

<a href="">Dr Rita Giacaman</a>

Dr Rita Giacaman

<a href="">Archdeacon Rafiq Farah</a>

Archdeacon Rafiq Farah

<a href="">Dr Paul Mognahan</a>

Dr Paul Mognahan

<a href="">The Late Professor Hovanness Pilikian (1940-2018)</a>

The Late Professor Hovanness Pilikian (1940-2018)

<a href="">Dr Vicky Russell</a>

Dr Vicky Russell

<a href="">Mr Mohammad Salmawi</a>

Mr Mohammad Salmawi

<a href="">Professor Harry Shannon</a>

Professor Harry Shannon

<a href="">Raji Sourani</a>

Raji Sourani

<a href="">Mr Jeremy Teare</a>

Mr Jeremy Teare

CCPS (C) 2018-2020 Cambridge Centre for Palestine Studies - Powered by Everview Media